We provide sustainable plant-based out-of-home solutions  

Our motivation 

As parents of young children, sustainability plays a special role for us.  As part of a joint project, we learned about the impact of livestock production on our planet. We have actively changed our own diet and now also want to support other people in integrating more plant-based products into their diet - without having to sacrifice good taste.

 

The result is eVerymeal: high-quality plant-based products for the food service industry. 

Why Food Service? 

From our own experience, we know that the transition to a more plant-based diet works quite smoothly in our own kitchen. The range of vegan products on the market is constantly growing and recipes can often be easily adapted. But if we eat outside home, it is often difficult to reduce animal products. The selection of plant-based offers is still very limited.  On the one hand, this is due to the availability, and especially to the higher prices for plant-based alternatives. 

 

eVerymeal makes a difference here and develops plant-based products tailored to the special needs of food service: availability in bulk, stability in the product and a good cost/performance ratio.

Who we are: 

Ivonne Blossfeld and Axel Kramer both look back on more than 15 years of experience in the food industry. After different positions in finance, research and development and innovation management, they decided to found eVerymeal. Their aim is to make a sustainable contribution to community catering with plant-based products. 

Ivonne Blossfeld

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Axel Kramer 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2019 by eVerymeal. All rights reserved

© 2019 by eVerymeal. All rights reserved

Wir stehen für ein nachhaltige Ausserhausverpflegung auf pflanzlicher Basis 

Unser Antrieb 

Als Eltern junger Kinder spielt Nachhaltigkeit für uns eine besondere Rolle.  Im Rahmen eines gemeinsamen Projektes haben wir gelernt, welche Belastung die Produktion von tierischen Produkten für unseren Planeten bedeutet. Wir haben unsere eigene Ernährung aktiv umgestellt und wollen nun auch andere Menschen dabei unterstützen, mehr pflanzliche Produkte in Ihren Speiseplan zu integrieren – ohne dabei auf guten Geschmack verzichten zu müssen.

Daraus ist eVerymeal entstanden: hochwertige pflanzliche Produkte für den Foodservice. 

Warum Foodservice? 

Aus eigener Erfahrung wissen wir:  die Umstellung zu einer mehr pflanzlichen Ernährung gelingt in der eigenen Küche recht reibungslos. Das Angebot an veganen Produkten im Handel wächst stetig und eigene Rezepte können oft einfach umgestellt werden. Essen wir aber ausser Haus, ist es oft schwierig, tierische Produkte zu reduzieren. Die Auswahl an rein pflanzlichen Angeboten ist noch sehr eingeschränkt.  Das liegt zum einen an der Verfügbarkeit, vor allem an den höheren Preisen für pflanzliche Alternativen. 

eVerymeal macht hier einen Unterschied und entwickelt pflanzliche Produkte zugeschnitten auf die speziellen Anforderungen im Food Service:  Verfügbarkeit in Grossformaten, Stabilität im Produkt und ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Wer wir sind: 

Ivonne Blossfeld und Axel Kramer blicken beide auf mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Lebensmittelindustrie zurück. Nach Stationen im Finanzbereich, der Forschung und Entwicklung und im Innovationsmanagement haben sie sich entschieden, eVerymeal zu gründen. Ihr Ziel ist es, mit pflanzlichen Produkten einen nachhaltigen Beitrag in der Gemeinschaftsverpflegung zu leisten. 

Ivonne Blossfeld

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Axel Kramer 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon